Line Perly Kildal Antonsen.jpg

Line Perly Kildal Antonsen

Administrasjon

mail: line@svartisenvvs.no

tlf: 96 00 25 57

Ninja Ringøy Torrissen.jpg

Ninja Ringøy Torrissen

Lærling

mail: ninja@svartisenvvs.no

tlf: 95 86 22 98

Per-Aksel Myrvoll.jpg

Per Aksel Myrvoll

Rørlegger

mail: per@svartisenvvs.no

tlf: 97 15 20 59

Tom Høgsand.jpg

Tom Høgsand

Rørlegger / Sveiser

mail: tom@svartisenvvs.no

tlf: 40 05 99 74

Raymond Kristiansen.jpg

Raymond Kristiansen

Tømrer / Rørleggerlærling

mail: raymond@svartisenvvs.no

tlf: 47 61 48 40

Stig Einar Mork.jpg

Stig Einar Mork

Rørleggermester / Dagligleder

mail: stig@svartisenvvs.no

tlf: 92 49 84 23